Map of South America

30th October 2008

There are 13 countries in South America (14 with the Falklands/Malvinas).  We visited all except the Guyanas and Suriname.  Click on a country to open its map and view our blogs.  You can also click on each country in the Categories, or use the search function.

The map of central America is here.

Here for Antarctica.